Election Officers 2nd Phase of local polls

Posted on: May 20, 2017 | views: 153

The offices of Chief Election Officers have come into operation from today in 43 Districts for the 2Nd Phase of Local Level election.

Secretary at the Election Commission Gopinath Mainali has said that Election Officers' Offices in all local units will operate from May 29.

The Second phase of local level polls will be held in 4 hundred 61 local units of Province no. 1, 2, 5 and 7 on June 14.