Ser again expands his cabinet, Record 64 mebmer

Posted on: October 13, 2017 | views: 300

Prime Minister Sher Bahadur Deuba has expanded his cabinet by inducting four Ministers and four State Ministers from Rastriya Prajatantra Party today.

RPP Chairman Kamal Thapa has been appointed as Deputy Prime Minister while leaders Jayant Chand, Dilanath Giri and Bikram Thapa have been appointed Ministers without portfolio in PM Deuba-led government.

Similarly, RPP Chief Whip Kunti Kumari Shahi, Bhaskar Bhadra, Sushil Shrestha and Kanta Bhattrai have been appointed as State Ministers today.